Thea Musgrave's music is published by Novello & Co. and Chester Music.

For more information and/or for publicity or media queries, please contact:

Thomas LeBrocq
Music Sales Group - London


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

LIMF Concert 5: Musgrave, Dvorak, Rachmaninov

Upcoming Performances

Back to All Events

LIMF Concert 5: Musgrave, Dvorak, Rachmaninov

  • New Walk Museum & Art Gallery, Leicester, UK (map)

The Leicester International Music Festival welcome Thea Musgrave as their featured composer this September. In this, the closing concert, its the composer's Snapshots for solo piano which open the programme, a programme of works by composers who emigrated to America. 

Musgrave: Snapshots for solo piano
Rachmaninov: Cello Sonata Op. 19
Prokofiev arr Auerbach: Sonata Op. 94 for oboe, cello and piano
Dvorak: Wind Serenade Op. 44