Thea Musgrave's music is published by Novello & Co. and Chester Music.

For more information and/or for publicity or media queries, please contact:

Thomas LeBrocq
Music Sales Group - London


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

LIMF Concert 2: Nicholas Daniel plays Niobe

Upcoming Performances

Back to All Events

LIMF Concert 2: Nicholas Daniel plays Niobe

  • New Walk Museum & Art Gallery, Leicester, UK (map)

World renowned oboist Nicholas Daniel and friends present a concert of Bartok, Dvorak, Rachmaninov, Musgrave and Martinu - setting out the general theme of this year's Leicester International Music Festival: composers who emigrated to America. 

Bartok: Rhapsody No 2 for violin and piano
MusgraveNiobe for Oboe and Tape
RachmaninovVocalise for Oboe and Tape
MartinuTheremin Fantasy for oboe, string quartet, piano and theremin
Dvorak: Quintet for String Quartet and Bass Op. 77