Thea Musgrave's music is published by Novello & Co. and Chester Music.

For more information and/or for publicity or media queries, please contact:

Thomas LeBrocq
Music Sales Group - London


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

LIMF Concert 1: Nicholas Daniel plays Night Windows

Upcoming Performances

Back to All Events

LIMF Concert 1: Nicholas Daniel plays Night Windows

  • New Walk Museum & Art Gallery, Leicester, UK (map)

World renowned oboist Nicholas Daniel and friends open the festival with a concert of Rachmaninov, Musgrave and Dvorak - setting out the general theme of this year's Leicester International Music Festival: composers who emigrated to America. 

Rachmaninov: Trio elegiaque No 1 in G Minor
MusgraveNight Windows for Oboe and Piano
DvorakString Quartet No 12 Op. 96