Thea Musgrave's music is published by Novello & Co. and Chester Music.

For more information and/or for publicity or media queries, please contact:

Thomas LeBrocq
Music Sales Group - London


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Marsyas Trio at Rush Hour

Upcoming Performances

Back to All Events

Marsyas Trio at Rush Hour

  • Ironmongers’ Hall, London, UK (map)

The Marsyas Trio celebrates the centenary of women’s suffrage in Britain with music for flute, cello and piano written by female composers from the 19th and 20th centuries, including Amy Beach, Louise Farrenc, Fanny Mendelssohn and Thea Musgrave. Beat rush hour and enjoy an intimate chamber recital within the historic and grand Ironmongers’ Hall, right in the heart of the City of London. This concert features the premiere performance of Musgrave's Canta Canta with flute arrangement.

 Featuring Musgrave: Canta Canta

Later Event: June 9
Commotio Choir: Vote 100