Thea Musgrave's music is published by Novello & Co. and Chester Music.

For more information and/or for publicity or media queries, please contact:

Thomas LeBrocq
Music Sales Group - London


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Commotio Choir: Vote 100

Upcoming Performances

Back to All Events

Commotio Choir: Vote 100

  • St John the Evangelist, 109A Iffley Road, Oxford (map)

Oxford's Commotio Choir present music by women composers on the centenary of the Representation of the People Act. To include works by Rebecca Clarke, Rolande Falcinelli, Vítězslava Kaprálová, Elizabeth Maconchy, Cecilia McDowall, Thea Musgrave, Grace-Evangeline Mason and Florence Price.

Commotio Choir
Matthew Berry, conductor

Featuring Musgrave: On the Underground Set II (1995)

Earlier Event: June 8
Marsyas Trio at Rush Hour