Thea Musgrave's music is published by Novello & Co. and Chester Music.

For more information and/or for publicity or media queries, please contact:

Thomas LeBrocq
Music Sales Group - London


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

From the Soundhouse: Narcissus

Upcoming Performances

Back to All Events

From the Soundhouse: Narcissus

The Royal College of Music's electronic series From the Soundhouse returns with a varied and exciting programme.

New works by RCM composers sit alongside Thea Musgrave’s programmatic piece for solo flute with digital delay, inspired by Greek mythological figure Narcissus, and Bye Bye Butterfly by revered composer of electronic music, Pauline Oliveros.

Oliveros: Bye Bye Butterfly
Thea Musgrave: Narcissus
Matthew Lomax: New work (world premiere)
Connor D’Netto: New work (world premiere)

Later Event: August 5
NYCOS On the Underground